Etsi sadoilta matkailusivustoilta kerralla hotelleja kohteessa Christchurch
Vertaile vs. KAYAK |
|marraskuu||Halvin kuukausi yöpyä keskimääräisen 24 % hinnanlaskun myötä.|
|joulukuu||Kallein kuukausi yöpyä keskimääräisen 106 % hinnan nousun myötä.|
Keskim. hinta (viikkoyö)
|132 €||Keskimääräinen su - to hinta edellisen2 viikkojen ajalta.|
Keskim. hinta (viikonloppuyö)
|133 €||Keskimääräinen pe ja la hinta edellisen2 viikkojen ajalta.|
Useimmin kysytyt kysymykset, kun varaat hotellin kohteessa Christchurch
Ovatko hotellit kohteessa Christchurch turvallisia COVID-19-koronaviruskriisin aikana?
Kuinka paljon hotelli maksaa kaupungissa Christchurch?
Kuinka paljon maksaa hotelli täksi yöksi kohteessa: Christchurch?
Miten löydän hotelleja lähettyviltäni?
Christchurch - missä yöpyä?
Löydät karttamme avulla täydellisen majoituspaikan Christchurch. Näytämme sinulle kunkin hotellin tarkan sijainnin.
Eniten suositellut Christchurch hotellitNäytä kaikki
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa sijaitsee rannalla, ja Rockley Beach (ranta) sijaitsee 3 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä ja Worthing Beach (ranta) 8 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ilmainen kiinteä internetyhteys, business center ja ilmaiset sanomalehdet aulassa. Palveluihin kuuluu rajoitettu pysäköinti.
Plussat: Staff was wonderful, place was very clean and the suite was spotless. The hotel is right on the beach, the bar is on the beach and the bartender makes a wicked rum punch. Love the place.
Miinukset: I had to leave and come home.
Plussat: Room clean and modern, beach excellent
Miinukset: I can’t think of anything
Plussat: The bar on the beach / by the pool was superb! A fabulous meeting place for everyone attracted by happy hour...I made many friends! The pool was gorgeous as was the beach. My room was huge, far bigger than I expected.
Miinukset: OK as a lot of people have said the hotel is a little 'tired'. This really was not a four star hotel although you pay four star prices! That said though, I would go back! It had a charm all of it's own.
Plussat: The stay thru Star Clippers had breakfast included our reso after the cruise did not. Over $30 for a buffet breakfast is stiff .a la carte not better.
Miinukset: See above
Plussat: The pool is incredible, and the beach is superb. The beach bar staff are wonderful! 10/10 for location. The bell desk and reception were super helpful with booking trips, hire cars etc. Would definitely stay again!
Miinukset: The rooms are a bit dated, needs a bit of TLC.
Plussat: Good breakfast
Miinukset: Shower fittings in bathroom were of poor quality and temperamental to work
Plussat: Location, friendly people
Miinukset: Food prices in their restaurants
Plussat: Room and the hotel generally were very clean and well maintained. The beach was very good and there is a beach bar within easy walking distance called Tikis
Miinukset: Our room was facing the road and was very noisy
Plussat: The location
Miinukset: Rats running ariund
Plussat: Nothing special, you get what you really expect . Doesn’t stand out of the competition
Plussat: The pool and beach area are lovely. The breakfast and lunch food is very good but relatively expensive
Miinukset: There were a lack of umbrellas by the pool. It wasn't clear when I booked the room that I wouldn't have a balcony.
Plussat: Well kept, excellent staff and service. The food was good and reasonably priced. The spa was excellent. The hotel staff was caring , attentive and informative.
Miinukset: It needs some upgrades
Bougainvillea Barbados sijaitsee rannalla, ja St. Lawrence Bay ja Miami Beach (ranta) sijaitsevat 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja matkatavarasäilytys. Tämä lomakeskus tarjoaa asiakkailleen 76 neliömetriä kokoustiloja, joihin kuuluu kokoushuoneet ja kokoushuone. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Property was gorgeous. Room fabulous with beautiful balconies and views; room and bath very comfortable and well appointed. Staff very accommodating at front desk and concierge. Beautiful beach, pools and gardens.
Miinukset: Could had used 2 extra pillows. Housekeeping after 1st night not great. Left dirty dishes from room service in room, sink and on balcony. Room service breakfast adequate but not very good.
Plussat: The restaurant by the beach and the beach facilities
Miinukset: The live music in the evenings was just too loud, very intrusive even with balcony windows closed it was too much. Not many seemed to be enjoying it yet it. Also strange variance in the staff, some lovely and friendly but one notable exception was the barman who was very aggressive and confrontational.
Plussat: Breakfast ok but expensive. Thought they should provide it for the price
Miinukset: Location a bit isolated
Plussat: Perfect location, in between Oistins and St Lawrence Gap. This hotel has the best staff and a very happy happy hour
Plussat: The hotel is beachfront, nicely laid out, comfy, clean.
Miinukset: It does not protect the guests from taxi overcharging - the only country I've been to (and I've been to many) where taxi fare from the airport to the hotel is cheaper than from the hotel to the airport!! Taxi overall is expensive, and there are no cheaper alternatives for families. Ocean waves were all the time too choppy to swim. Hotel could use renovation.
Plussat: The room are large and clean, nice pool area and great beach
Miinukset: The staff was not so friendly. At checking the room was free from 5AM when we arrived (confirmed by the duty Manager), we received the room only at 12PM probably because they were trying to make us pay additional day for early check in. Also despite of the high price of the breakfast, we were requiring additional price to take the coffee with us from breakfast to the beach
Plussat: Staff very friendly and efficient. Superb location. Excellent food.
Miinukset: No lift
Miinukset: There are no elevators so those on higher floors had some exercise before reaching up. This would be difficult for elderly and physically challenged people
Plussat: Really friendly staff, good amenities and nice location
Plussat: ehkä hieman vanhentunut hotelli, ainakin kun sitä vertasi muihin hotelleihin mitä käytiin katsomassa. ravintola valikoima ja ruoka valikoima niissä suppea.
Miinukset: hotellin edustoilla olevilla rannoilla tarjottiin liikaa huumeita ostettavaksi.
Plussat: We just returned from a trip to Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the Bougainvillea Beach Resort. This was our second year visiting the resort and we found the room, service and staff to be excellent. The resort is ideally located near St. Lawrence Gap and has beautiful grounds and views of the ocean.
Plussat: Climate, resort, friednliness:)
Miinukset: Balcony and balcony doors were not clean.
Plussat: Pleasant staff, quick and efficient service, nice beach.
Miinukset: The restuarant had very ordinary offerings re food...water's edge is deff not as advertised...food very ordinary and appears to be made in advance but the staff very pleasant and good service.
Plussat: Very relaxing, every night they have some events to entertain. Staff are all lovely and kind but not too disturbing. Also it is very clear it cares about environment which is the best thing I see in such a resort island.
Miinukset: Bed cover (top duvet and pillow) are not washed ages and smell bad. Hope they can clean it more often.
Plussat: beautiful grounds, great beach, wonderful room
Miinukset: the bed was terrible, way too hard. We were ready to bring our family reunion there until we slept on the the bed.
Plussat: They have two resturatants. The Waters Edge is the best restaurant on the island. There other restaurant is possible the worst.
Miinukset: You have to request a room that you like. they will try to put you in room that has no view. so just simply request better room and they will review vacancies and put you in wonderful room.This is not a complaint but just heads up.
Plussat: The beach was perfect - and the staff were very friendly.
Plussat: One receptionist, Katrina, was quite above average. Fast and friendly.
Miinukset: For a three hours longer stay in the room on the day of departure I had to pay 75 US dollars. The hotel was not fully booked though!!!
Plussat: relaxing all rooms close to the beach n staff very helpful
Miinukset: need another restaurant that is high end
Dover Beach Hotel sijaitsee Stripin varrella, ja Turtle Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Miami Beach (ranta) 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, pyykinpesutilat ja hissi. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Plussat: Location and the lady on reception, she was wonderful
Miinukset: Hotel rooms could do with a deep clean and also an upgrade. Breakfast was terrible, 2 staff sat in the restaurant having a call on speaker. Disappointed. Have stayed a few times before and also put up some of my staff there, however not again
Miinukset: Most staff were not friendly at all, they hardly spoke and the young girl in the restaurant (pool cafe) was very slow and rude. However Spa lady was lovely!
Plussat: Cheap, in St Lawrence Gap, walking distance to restaurants and beaches. Staff was very friendly
Miinukset: pool was small compared to pictures, Beach chairs could do with some cleaning. No night time activities.
Plussat: Access to many beaches, store down the street, range refrigerator microwave coffee pot. Fully equipped to make food and enough room for 2.
Miinukset: The prepaid breakfast was not well explained and for someone on a special diet there were not many choices. It would be better to alacart you meal for those reasons. As breakfast was our only scheduled meal at the property a very large group was there with buffet and it was confusing. We do not feel they staffed the restaurant adequately for this reason.
Plussat: They did not provide coffee in the room. There were no washcloths, very minimal towels. It was advertised as seaside view so we didnt mind paying a little more, when we got there it was a garden view and the room needed much updating.
Miinukset: It was right near the ocean, staff was friendly, restaurant was good.
Plussat: Location right on the beach! Really nice swimming pool and very close walking distance to St Lawrence gap with lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean.
Miinukset: The only caveat I have is the quality of breakfast and food generally. Food was expensive for the quality and not good quality neither well cooked.
Miinukset: Bathroom was very dated
Divi Southwinds Beach Resort sijaitsee ostosalueella, ja Dover Beach ja Worthing Beach (ranta) 15 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja pyykinpesutilat. Tämä lomakeskus tarjoaa liikeasiakkailleen 2 kokoushuonetta. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Bed was big and comfortable. Room was spacious.
Miinukset: No water pressure or hot water in bathroom. Staff tried to say it was a water company issue, however there was good water pressure in the kitchen. Staff did not have the information that breakfast was included. Had to get them a copy of my reservation email.
Plussat: Location and friendly staff
Miinukset: We were put in a beach front room upon arrival and it was filthy and run down. The curtains had holes in them the floor was stained there was hair on the bathroom floor .
Plussat: Staff excellent, especially Heather. Good setting and very nice beach. Rooms comfortable and quiet.
Miinukset: Our room overlooked the car park and road. Just a little noise from the road early evening. Would go for a room overlooking the pool next time.
Plussat: The bed was extremely comfortable
Miinukset: No microwave. Shower door could not be kept closed, all of the water was coming out on the bathroom floor. Telephone in the room not working. The door was squeaking every time opened. The kitchen garbage receptacle under the stove was too tall.
Plussat: Lunch and dinner at the Pure Ocean Restaurant were good.
Miinukset: Breakfast did not meet my expectations.
Plussat: The people who work there are friendly and helpful. The many return guests add to the â€œfamilyâ€ feeling which makes you want to come back. Free internet and a lovely beach. I enjoyed the beach restaurant and the happy hour was not to be missed.
Miinukset: Although the room was recently upgraded there were several poorly designed features, bathroom taps that were not out far enough to get your hands under, a fridge with the wrong swing door so you couldnâ€™t reach inside. Awful chairs for deck uncomfor
Plussat: Everything else...The staff was warm and welcoming and helpful. The room was excellent it has in everything you would need for a relaxing stay.
Miinukset: My tv didn't have a tv guide so it was hard to choose something to watch. But otherwise there was nothing to dislike
Miinukset: Very little water pressure in the shower.
Plussat: The friendly atmosphere. The food. The manager's appreciation event.
Plussat: The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Miinukset: None at all.
Plussat: The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We were served drinks upon checking in and the lobby staff served us drinks or water each day. The resort was conveniently located in walking distance to St, Lawrence Gap, a strip of bars, restaurants and lounges. There was also a convenience store on the walk to the Gap so you don't have to go all the way to the supermarket for small items. The rooms were nice and as pictured. The cleaning staff were thorough.
Miinukset: The mattress for the pull out couch was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I literally felt every single spring in that mattress. I left my vacation with back pain. The kitchen was stocked with glassware, plate and silverware but it was annoying that there were no paper towels to dry our hands and no sponge to clean the dishes ourselves. Also, it would have been nice if the pavilion by the pool was actually functioning. It looked like is used to be a bar/restaurant but it was not in use. We were able to sit at the tables under the pavilion but I was hoping for more activity and entertainment near the pool area. On the last day the power went out in some areas of the island and the hotel waited until it got dark on Monday evening to start handing out small candle lights and plug in a mobile generator for a light in the lobby. A resort of this size should definitely have a back up generator for situations like this. The resort would not even compensate us for the 1 day we were without power or hot water.
Plussat: The location is excellent, with a great beach and plenty of restaurants, bars, music a short stroll away down St Lawrence Gap. I think this was my 3rd or 4th stay and the staff were great, especially Heather at the Front Desk who is very resourceful and a problem solver, Jaden at the Front Desk, Margaret the Operator, Kevin Cadogan at Pure Ocean and Denise, who cleaned the room.
Miinukset: Unfortunately I was unable to phone the front desk or access the internet for most of my stay. I think there should be an a la carte option at breakfast for those who don’t like big breakfasts or buffets where food is cold. Buildings near the beach could use some sprucing up and fresh paint.
Butterfly Beach Hotel sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä sijaitsee Miami Beach (ranta) ja Rockley Beach (ranta). Käytössäsi on tietokonepiste, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja matkatavarasäilytys. Palveluihin kuuluu rajoitettu pysäköinti.
Plussat: Butterfly Beach hotel has a lovely island vibe. Located on a lovely stretch of beach with gentle surf. Very relaxed and friendly staff, recently renovated rooms and balcony with a sea view. Has a nice size pool. The kitchenette is a nice feature if you want to do your own breakfast and lunch. There is a grocery store down the street.
Miinukset: Not in a fancy neighborhood, but we felt safe and secure.
Plussat: Right on the beach
Plussat: The location was fantastic
Miinukset: The food choices
Plussat: Great southern beach location, two pools very nice. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Neighborhood is quiet, location is near Oistins fish market. Watching the incoming planes overhead, close enough to see, but far enough to not make too much noise was a pleasure. Grilled marlin catch of the day was fantastic, and with a great garlic butter. On-site gift shop is extremely well curated. Room was spacious, bed was large and great, A/C very comfortable, kitchen facilities very good.
Miinukset: Geriatric British retirement home feel. Beach access is locked at 6pm. We arrived at 6:05pm for a sunset swim in the ocean, and there was no way whatsoever to get to the ocean - extremely disappointing! Room billed as ocean view was facing the general direction of where the ocean should be, but the view was of the bar and restaurant/grounds not of the ocean at all. In-room coffee was the absolute worst we've ever seen - Nescafe instant powder, with a non-dairy creamer that curdled and would not mix in to coffee at all.
Plussat: Helpfulness of staff, on a local bus route, room size and cleanliness of hotel.
Miinukset: Knit picking- No where to walk to, locally, in the evening.
Plussat: Place put luggage before check in
Plussat: Nice location just at the beach. You have your own kitchen.
Miinukset: Breakfast is not worth the money(12US$) Restaurant is a bit pricey compared to the quality of the food. The shower temperature hard to regulate. Booked a room with pool view, we had to lean out over the balcony to see the pool. Instead we had a view of a dusty parking lot and the main road.
Plussat: Proximity to the beach is optimal, the service staff is amazing and breakfast is lovely. The ocean view studio is very cute and comes with a stove, plates and cutlery if one is interested in cooking for oneself. This was a pleasant surprise.
Miinukset: The pool is not the biggest, and after having stayed at Accra Beach Hotel it was just basic but this is not a deal killer. The beach that the hotel occupies is not the the calmest but this is the south coast of the island and that's what you get. The walls are a bit thin and some adjoining rooms might have guests that are sticklers for quiet and your noisy child might drive them crazy :) Other than those minor things, they're really no downsides to this hotel.
Plussat: Right on the ocean front, but centrally located
Miinukset: It is clear they work hard to keep the property in shape, but its age and wear are apparent.
Plussat: Excellent hotel very near airport. Sadly I only stayed one night but will be back next year!
Time Out Hotel sijaitsee rannalla, ja Dover Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Worthing Beach (ranta) 6 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, limusiini- / town car -palvelu ja kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Place is very clean and the staff is very friendly.
Miinukset: The wifi signal is very weak. The back building is like a dead zone they should really add in another wifi back there. There was a black out in the hotel for about 14 hours and we heard nothing from staff if we didn't ask. When I was leaving and asked they gave me a complimentary bottle of rum. I would've much preferred my money back for the night I paid for.
Plussat: The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. the restaurant was good and the pool was also very nice. location was also great right across the street from the beach and in lots going on in the gap
Miinukset: facilities were old and run down, my friends toilet was leaking and didn't get fixed for a couple days. very loud vent outside our room that was disturbing. housekeepers were exceptionally rude. a lot of other things i can tolerate considering what we paid but in the service industry its personality that counts. Unfortunately i would not go back to this hotel.
Miinukset: Dirty, dated, noisy, quite ugly.
Plussat: Everyone was amazing and so friendly! We come to Barbados a lot and this was one of the best holidays we have had! Time out was so accommodating and so so helpful
Miinukset: The Room
Plussat: The staff was absolutely fantastic. Facility was well-maintained. Directly across the street from the beach. Would book again. Excellent value.
Plussat: It's right in the heart of all the activities, Has a great restaurant and amenities.
Miinukset: The wifi signal was internment
Plussat: Large room, excellent location, nice pool, friendly staff.
Miinukset: Bathroom was a little outdated.
Plussat: Great hotel, great location. Clean, good food. Staff are all really great. On the list of facilities they should say that fridge and tea making are there. Stayed before, would stay again.
Miinukset: I liked everything
Plussat: Where the hotel is located, also received a late check out to accommodate my flight...
Miinukset: When I checked in I had no bath mat, no ice bucket, no patio chairs, bathroom was clogged each time I bathe and a very mall bed when rain fell the room flooded I wake up in twice with water at my feet. I got relocated to another room and the AC unit was leaking in that room.
Ocean Spray Apartments sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja Silver Sands Beach sijaitsee 3 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Dover Beach 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on matkatavarasäilytys, pyykinpesutilat ja tallelokero vastaanotossa. Käytössäsi on kuljetukset majoitusliikkeestä lentokentälle (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Miinukset: Room preparation.
Plussat: The property was located on the coast and we spent a couple of hours walking to the left and right on a footpath and the beach. The breakfast was delicious. The property was needing a lick of paint but we would definitely return and found the owner has some great ideas and is growing crops elsewhere on the island too.
Miinukset: As I said above just needs a lick of paint.
Plussat: The receptionist was amazing. She is the friendliest most helpful lady I ever met in a hotel. She was so welcoming and extremely respectful of hygienic procedures ref Corona
Miinukset: Restaurant open every day would be handy
Plussat: Really awesome Beach View and Sunsets. Loved the place
Plussat: The room and the amenities
Plussat: Quality price & convenient location close to the Fish Market & the Kite beach
Miinukset: Hotel could be refreshed
Silver Sands Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja South Pointin majakka 6 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on express-sisäänkirjautuminen, express-uloskirjautuminen ja kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: I liked how the staff is 100% dedicated to helping you have the greatest vacation. They even got me a rental car at the last minute! Very friendly. The view is absolutely spectactlar.
Miinukset: The Wifi leaves something to be desired. It was only availible outside my room (I had to go to my porch) or go down to the pool.
Gemini House Bed & Breakfast sijaitsee lähellä rantaa, ja Silver Sands Beach sijaitsee 2 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Dover Beach 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja pyykinpesutilat. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Sherry is a beautiful host :)
Miinukset: Could be cleaner, but was ok.
Plussat: We had an opportunity to stay in Gemini House and we had a great time. Hosts were very nice and friendly, our room and quiet and clean and the breakfast was delicious (as everybody said in previous reviews). Thank you for your hospitality and having us in your Home. Maciek
Plussat: This is a great place to be! Geri and Steve are wonderful hosts and extremely helpful and supportive. We got great breakfast every morning - Geri bakes her own bread! - and enjoyed our stay a lot. Will be back next week for another two nights! Looking forward to it!
Plussat: Great place to stay close to the airport. Very quiet are with good beach access. The hosts were phantastic: very friendly, welcoming, knowledgable, and professional.
Miinukset: Restaurant options in walking distance are limited. A nearby local bar serves food, but if you traveled with kids, you would probably want to take a taxi / car to the next town.
Plussat: We have stayed here before a it was our first choice for a one night stopover near the Airport.
Plussat: The owners were so welcoming and very considerable. The breakfast was well thought of and my sister who was a vegan was catered for.
Miinukset: The rooms were very standard and would accommodate short stay customers. But the service is excellent.
Plussat: Quiet location, nice owners, good breakfast, comfortable stay
Plussat: Amazing personal. Best experience ever.
Plussat: Friendly people very welcoming
Miinukset: TV could of been larger .a bit small when you have bad eyes
Plussat: Close to airport, value for money.
MoonRaker Beach Hotel sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja Silver Sands Beach ja South Pointin majakka sijaitsevat 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: The staff and owners were overly accommodating, even giving me a ride to a local medical clinic for a non-emergent issue. The property was just lovely, very quaint with a local flair. You received a drink of choice upon arrival and all staff (and even some locals hanging at bar/ restaurant) were very very friendly. Look forward to staying again the next time I am passing through Barbados!
Plum Tree Club sijaitsee lähellä rantaa, ja Worthing Beach (ranta) ja Rockley Beach (ranta) 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on matkatavarasäilytys, pyykinpesutilat ja kirjasto. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Everything I needed in a self contained unit
Plussat: Location cannot be beat if visiting friends in Rockley. Great price and awesome value considering the full kitchen and property amenities (golf course and pool). Flexible property manager accommodated booking changes which was greatly appreciated.
Miinukset: A/C limited to the bedroom only so common areas were a little warm and sticky. Smell of mold in the bedroom perhaps because it is always closed, but the AC is not always on.
Plussat: Mostly Quite; Good layout; reasonably well landscaped; nice little shared pool by rooms; some staff very helpful.
Miinukset: Absence of good food facility - the place by the golf course lacked an expresso machine, for example, although I gather it only recently re-opened. After a power cut, I couldn't open my safe when I had to go out, and at 8:30 am, I couldn't find anyone around. I had to make a special trip back to the hotel to make sure it would open. Also, nobody pointed out and there was no sign at the office where to drop keys when leaving (checking out). Turns out if was in a box across the parking lot, located only because of a resident shouting out to me to help.
Plussat: Clean and relaxed . Comfy bed and sofa. Staff were lovely. 15 mins walk to the beach or you could use the shuttle. Nice pool to relax in if you wanted to stay put.
Miinukset: Kitchen a little dated.
Plussat: The location was great & the staff friendly, we loved the peace & quiet
Miinukset: The property was a bit worn, but everything worked well, so there was no issues
Round Rock Apartments on Sea sijaitsee rannalla, ja Silver Sands Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Miami Beach (ranta) 8 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto, matkatavarasäilytys ja pyykinpesutilat. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset. Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Plussat: Nothing. The entire ordeal and their staff was horrendous!
Miinukset: 1. The service 2. The soiled sheets 3. The extremely dated or broken furniture 4. The patio doors that don't open 5. The louvers that didn't open
Plussat: the place is dirty and no maintains
Miinukset: the sever was poor shouldn't be publish
Plussat: Nice view, good location
Miinukset: Terrible dinner for a very high price. Don't be sucked in by the big looking menu - only a small amount is available and they don't tell you until you are committed. Chicken undercooked, salad just small lettuce leaves, some thin apple slices and tomato wedge.
Plussat: The food was good
Miinukset: Treated poorly. Had to ask for toilet paper daily. Constantly felt like we were an annoyance.
Plussat: The room was simple but clean and comfortable, very good location!! We enjoyed our stay
Miinukset: Only snag our very loud neighbours, everything else was perfect
Miinukset: If you’re between staying here or turning back to home, I would recommend turning back. The only reason to stay can be the price, bit then it’s only 25% cheaper than hotels with beach and proper facilities.
Plussat: The property was a mess ..... from the time i enter the room i notice the light in the bedroom werent working ,i paid for ac and the host had to borrow the guest next door ac remote to turned mines on,no television r lamps as advertised ,wifi poor poor as soon as the room door was closed the wifi cut out ,room needed dusting and room smelt moldly it was awful i asked to have a refunded back to my credit card.
Plussat: Ol' guy waited for me to reach quite late, to ensure that I could get the keys to my room, which had an okay size.
Miinukset: The beds were hard, the water was warm only, the television was a challenge to operate, and I had to pay for air-conditioning!
Dover Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Barbados Museum & Historical Society 6 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on tietokonepiste, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja kirjasto. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: Good value for Barbados, studio was large, pool was lovely and staff very efficient and friendly. Location was perfect. Shame about the current situation. Strong Wifi.
Plussat: The pool is great, grounds are kept immaculate ,Jamaican restaurant attached has very good food. Excellent vegetable seller always across the street,a good convenience store just a few minutes away
Miinukset: Only a door between units, light streaming through ,could hear every word of drunken neighbours as they swore and yelled,slamming doors in the middle of the night and/ or early mornings- totally ruined my sleep and our stay.Plus left a large,dead,cockroach on the floor by the desk to see how long it stayed, passed by two supposed cleaning days and not picked up.Extremely poor pots and pans, got an electric shock from stove, complained and it was fixed,supposedly.
Plussat: The property was spacious and spotlessly clean. Staff were friendly and professional. Can’t wait to visit again.
Miinukset: I could not fault this property.
Miinukset: Check out on time !
Plussat: The location was good,
Plussat: Close to gap, good privacy, staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk attendant made sure my check in went smooth. I arrive after the office was closed. Informed the night security to give me my room key and don’t worry about payment until the morning. I love the area. I will definitely stay here next year.
Plussat: Friendly staff honest staff great location really clean accommodation great value for money
Miinukset: Nothing perfect holiday
Plussat: Great location, clean and quiet
Miinukset: A little dated
Plussat: Amazing reception upon arrival; friendly and understanding. Walked us to the guest house which was lovely. Quaint space with all the amenities we were expecting. Kitchen had all needed cookware and utensils. Dishsoap provided on request. Always service with a smile.
Miinukset: The shower in the main room was tiny and the main bathroom was in need of a quick wipe down which we didn't mind doing. We requested a later checkout which was forgotten but then rectified in a conversation. I prefer a safe that you choose your own code in place of a keyed safe for security purposes.
Hilton Barbados Resort sijaitsee rannalla, ja Carlisle Bay sijaitsee muutaman askeleen päässä ja Rockley Beach (ranta) sijaitsee 3 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, limusiini- / town car -palvelu ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Tämä lomakeskus tarjoaa asiakkailleen 10000 neliömetriä kokoustiloja, joihin kuuluu kokouskeskus. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Plussat: The lovely staff
Plussat: Great view from room. Nice pools and beach. Good breakfast.
Miinukset: At times service was slow or non-existent. You may need to push - I am still waiting for my food/drink e.g. Every 15 mins or so
Plussat: Good location, handy for airport and Cruise Port. Very friendly staff. Bar meal selection excellent (staff very attentive about partner's coeliac disease).
Miinukset: Hotel was expensive. We book-ended a cruise with stays in the hotel and could have gone on another week's cruise for the cost of the stay in the Hilton.
Plussat: The entire facility was nice and the staff was very helpful.
Miinukset: construction..would not have stayed if i had been informed..lots of noise at 8am....also fridge did not work...all in all a bad experience
Plussat: On water, private beach, full amenities, very comfortable.
Miinukset: Food prices were too high and they charge a service fee of 10% to every bill which is not the tip.
Plussat: Great location. Fabulous pools and beaches.
Miinukset: Relatively small issues. First, there is a seaweed problem during the summer in Barbados. Rather than simply rake it every morning (or night), the Hilton chooses to ignore it. As a result, no one (or almost no one) used the beach.
Plussat: Very nice resort hotel on the beach. Lots of beach for walking. Good service. Very clean.
Miinukset: The bar was a little stuffy (average ventilation) but it opened into a beautiful dining room (via a door), The Grill. Highly recommend the Grill.
Miinukset: The beds were a nightmare. We called the hotel they told us there were two queen beds in each room they turned out to be full. They were old and very uncomfortable mattresses. The concierge desk was unfriendly.
Plussat: The room was clean, with nice view, beautiful beach near, very good breakfast.
Miinukset: Near the hotel wasn't eating places or restaurants, every evening we had to take a taxi to go to dinner.
Plussat: Sijainti, kokonaisuus
Miinukset: Pientä pintaremonttia alkaa kaipaamaan
Miinukset: Food was ordinary
Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados sijaitsee keskustassa, ja Carlisle Bay sijaitsee muutaman askeleen päässä ja Dover Beach 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ilmainen kiinteä internetyhteys, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva business center ja limusiini- / town car -palvelu. Tämä lomakeskus tarjoaa asiakkailleen 0 neliömetriä kokoustiloja, joihin kuuluu kokouskeskus.
Plussat: Location! Beautiful beach and within 10 minute drive from St.Lawrence Gap and all the restaurants.
Plussat: Location and staff
Miinukset: The bathroom could use some updating in the tub/shower area. Particularly at the seams. The plumbing was less than desirable. Seemed like you needed a minimum of 3 flushes. I was NOT impressed by the wait for clean towels/washcloths.
Miinukset: All good
Plussat: The location is very central to all the sites and eating place in and around Bridgetown. The beach is beautiful.
Miinukset: The business center had some equipment not working
Plussat: Location, staff, their ability to handle the coronovirus situation, comfortable beds, very clean, big rooms
Miinukset: The food is quite expensive
Plussat: The fact that it’s close to the beach
Miinukset: It really need renovation
Plussat: The bed were comfortable .
Miinukset: Late Night staff was not helpful. We were told of last-minute, charges. However, we were so tired that we just paid the fees to go to sleep. When we arrived 4 or 5 men waiting around the reception area in uniforms. However, none offered to help.
Plussat: Not a lot of amenities but the rooms are super clean.
Miinukset: There was no gift shop on property or A place to buy some miscellaneous items.
Plussat: Friendly staff, white fine sand and clear water, balcony
Miinukset: Not many local restaurants nearby
Plussat: Having been thrown off our cruise ship as it was cancelled at the last minute due to the virus, this hotel was a safe comfortable haven for us. The staff tried their best to keep it all going. Adrian was wonderful with the rum tasting and the cocktail making. Special thanks to Sophia and all the restaurant staff, to Kanisha and her walks, to the lovely maids, and to all the front desk staff. , Also to Gillian, assistant manager. We hope all is back to normal very soon. Mr Radisson and Marilyn.
Plussat: Fabulous beach
Miinukset: Property a bit dated but reflected in the price
Plussat: The staff were amazing and the beach access was fantastic!
Miinukset: The food. More healthy options will be good.
Crane Beach sijaitsee 1 minuutin ajomatkan päässä ja Bottom Bay Beach 14 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on business center, kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut ja ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto. Tämä lomakeskus tarjoaa liikeasiakkailleen 3 kokoushuonetta. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset. Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Plussat: Room was comfortable. However, the rooftop swimming pool was not functional.
Miinukset: rooftop swimming pool could have been clean and functional. The dishwasher was leaking.
Plussat: One of the best beaches on earth.
Miinukset: Customer service is spotty. Some staff great, some awful
Plussat: I loved the view of the ocean from my room. There were some maintenance issues that needed to be addressed. The manager, he was very accommodating and allowed us to switch rooms. Overall, I thought it was an average hotel. Really need some updates.
Plussat: Great location, impeccable service and on-site restaurants and grocery
Plussat: They responded very well when I slipped and injured myself Staff were all helpful at all times Room upgrade when room I booked wasnâ€™t available
Miinukset: Not having available the room I had booked and confirmed 4 hours earlier
Plussat: Love The Crane! Our third year in a row that we have visited The Crane. Love the staff, the facility and the location. The beach is lovely and the waves are beautiful.
Plussat: Location and beach.
Miinukset: Room facilities too old and outdated, especially the garden furniture. Shower also very old and difficult to use. Construction works during day ruined rest at room. Food at restaurants also very poor. Certainly not worth the money charged.
Plussat: We saved up for a family holiday to Barbados and I am so glad we stayed at the Crane. Firstly the staff are just amazing, they are all so friendly, caring and so welcoming. Huge thank you to everybody, especially Vivonne, Chaunte' (and the entire Guest Services team), Corey and especially to Rowana. If I get the chance to come back to Barbados I will definitely stay here again. The property is so clean and well-kept. The scenery and beach are stunning and the apartment we stayed in was just amazing with the most beautiful ocean view. The choice of restaurants is great with delicious good and the local stores give everything that is needed. There are also some great characters on the beach such as Big Terry who I could talk to all day about cricket. The whole vacation felt like paradise
Plussat: The location of the property is very nice overlooking a cliff and its self contained.
Miinukset: The location of the property is very nice overlooking a cliff and its self contained. That being said the staff, although friendly, does not accommodate its guest fully. The service at the restaurants is very slow and the food, although tasty and presented well, is not to the caliber of other restaurants in near by locations (20-25 minutes away) Their are many good restaurants in Barbados (Champers, Primo-Pricey but very good) and the ones at The Crane do not compare to these other off premises fine restaurants) The only other complaint is the location. Although beautiful The Crane is far from everything and the nigh life ends at 10AM. Even though the bar plays music nightly till 10 once the music ends the wait staff rushes the checks to the table and expects everyone to leave. This is in spite of the bar being open till 11:45. Again the lack of management is something that should be addressed by the properties management. At times we went to restaurants on the property and they were out of basic things (Mimosas or other staple foods)
Plussat: Beautiful quiet location. Great rooms. Great facility.
Miinukset: The on site restaurants were not as good as the ones we went to in other areas of islands.
Plussat: Lovely place to stay with incredible views overlooking the cliffs and the water rushing in from below. Even though it is on the remote part of the island I would never stay anywhere else. The suite is wonderful having a full kitchen and washer and dryer plunge pool and the breathtaking view of the cliffs who could ask for more :-)
Miinukset: Only lukewarm water for your shower.
Plussat: Overall amazing experience. Staff were excellent. Food was great.
Plussat: everything, it is the best hotel,very friendly staff,excelent swimpools , nice restaurants and pink sandy beach, charming
Coconut Court Beach Hotel sijaitsee rannalla, ja Carlisle Bay ja Rockley Beach (ranta) 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on tietokonepiste, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja tallelokero vastaanotossa. Asiakkaiden käytössä on lentokenttäkuljetukset aikataulun mukaan ilmaiseksi.
Plussat: Beach is excellent, balcony view of ocean was incredible.
Plussat: This hotel was just what we had hoped. Location is excellent. The hotel was always clean and the staff super friendly. Obviously, the highlight is the beautiful beach which is just in front of the hotel, I would definitely recommend upgrading to a sea view. St Lawrence's Gap and the centre of Bridgetown is only a bus ride away. Plenty of restaurants and bars are within walking distance.
Plussat: Everything! Staff, food, facilities were all great. Great beach for the kids and they also loved the pool. Beautiful view from the room.
Miinukset: Nothing, wish we could have stayed longer!
Plussat: Right on an excellent beach
Miinukset: Stairs to beach might be a problem for some
Plussat: Wonderful laid back Carribean as it should be.
Plussat: lovely staff, lovely hotel. great location
Miinukset: if i had booked directly i would have had free breakfast but having booked with booking.com they wanted lots and lots of money. also they tried to put $500 on my bill with no reason and i wasnt the only one.
Plussat: The only issue was the cost of breakfast that was not inclusive with our booking
Plussat: The staff very good
Miinukset: The price of beer!
Miinukset: I am a good traveler, I spend 6 months per year traveling around Latin America, Caribbean, Asia, Oceania, for work and for pleasure. I arrived to the hotel, they intermediately charged on my credit card the 70% balance for 5 nights and I haven't seen the room yet. They informed me that i was not located on the main building beside the beach, but on some small building crossing the street. it doesn't have any restaurant there. The apartment was very old, with a terrible odor, didn't have hot water, after many complains they moved me to main building on the second night, but dare to charge me US 37 more per night on top of the USD 360 that I have already paid per night. The new room was clean and comfortable but still very expensive. The breakfast is very expensive and poor, I decided second day to have breakfast at Courtyard Marriott that is just in front. They have supposed to offered and confirmed that will pick me up at the airport when i arrive, but no one showed up, when I called the hotel, no one have idea, I ended taking a taxi . When I when to reception on Sunday night ( about 7 pm) to check out as i need to leave on Monday at 4:00 am they told me they can give any invoice, because there is no one on the accounting department. I sent an email on Sunday night asking for the invoice and today Monday night i just got a reply that they will issue the invoice at some point .
Plussat: location on the beach was great.
Miinukset: The charge for a clean beach towel.
Plussat: A fantastic hotel, perfect for a holiday to relax or explore the island. The staff are so friendly and it’s a hotel you’ll remember. Thank you , I’ll be returning soon:)
Plussat: the staff was awesome! room was very spacious and comfortable, air conditioned worked great. nice beachfront
Miinukset: wifi sucked! no elevators. poor water pressure and took forever for hot water
Rostrevor Hotel sijaitsee rannalla, ja Dover Beach sijaitsee 4 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä ja Worthing Beach (ranta) 12 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut ja ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto. Hyödynnä kuljetukset lentokentältä majoitusliikkeeseen (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden).
Plussat: Excellently equipped for self catering but also restaurants and bars on site and nearby Wonderful sea view from our room Hotel has small but pleasant beach and pool ,and lots of sun beds at hotel Would recommend for couples or single travellers
Miinukset: Some late night noise from night club opposite
Plussat: The staff is all super nice and very helpful. The beds and the room overall were quite comfortable. The little beach strand is very small yet very enjoyable.
Miinukset: The food options are pretty poor, very unhealthy and were not very good...
Plussat: I liked my oceanview room however cleanliness was an F in my books due to the mold I found the next day on my pillowcase
Miinukset: My room was not ready when I arrived at 4:00 . The brochure clearly states check in at 3:00. I also chose this hotel because of the airport shuttle. After contacting and emailing this hotel several times, we were not able to book the shuttle. There was no response from the hotel, and or return email after leaving several messages.
Plussat: Beach Access
Miinukset: two separate beds made to be one. Felt the space inbetween
Plussat: Loved the location!
Miinukset: Great place wonderful views will come here again
Plussat: Breakfast was fine, location of hotel during the day was fine, however at night really noisy, very loud until 3 am. Would not go back due to evening entertainement
Miinukset: noise at night
Plussat: We had a lovely patio with a fabulous view of the ocean, never needed our air conditoner
Miinukset: The pillows could have been better quality.
Miinukset: Bad location , noisy , ground for room , noisy and lacked security doors
Courtyard by Marriott Bridgetown, Barbados sijaitsee historiallisella alueella, ja Dover Beach ja Carlisle Bay 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ilmainen kiinteä internetyhteys, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva business center ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Tämä hotelli tarjoaa asiakkailleen 243 neliömetriä kokoustiloja.
Plussat: Overall good place to stay.
Miinukset: Nothing concerning stands out.
Plussat: This was a relaxing quiet locations.
Plussat: Everything about the hotel was acceptable Nothing was exceptional for a hotel at the price we paid.
Miinukset: Nothing was wrong with the property or staff. But Marriott advertise Silver Status will be given for any 10 day stay. So we stayed 10 days and received no status upgrade ! When we asked why they said because we booked through an agency. No warning about the upgrade being only for booking direct with Marriott. Be warned Offers from Marriott are subject to conditions that are not advised until after you have paid them and taken your stay. Then you will find out you would have been better off to have used other Hotels which is what we will do in future.
Plussat: The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. The amenities were exceptional.
Plussat: It’s location. Pleasant staff.
Plussat: The hotel is located very near to a nice restaurant - BUZO
Miinukset: The price paid for the room was high due to seasonal pricing. The rooms were not what we booked - we did not get the KING w/ balcony. The sheets and towels were worn and thin. We simply felt the standard was below what one would expect for the price but you were somewhat held to ransom due to it being New Years Day. The hotel should be awesome throughout the year and it wasnt.
Plussat: The staff was very friendly and courteous. Place is located perfect
Miinukset: I believe the staff can share more information to help us save. Had I known I could have paid half the price for the room to check out late I would not have book for 1 more night. Not nice