Marsa Alam hotellia

Marsa Alam hotellia

Etsi sadoilta matkailusivustoilta kerralla hotelleja kohteessa Marsa Alam

Marsa Alam, Egypti
Tulopäivä
Lähtöpäivä
Vertaile vs. KAYAK |

Hyvä tietää

Matalasesonki toukokuuta
Huippusesonki huhtikuuta
  Keskim. hinta (viikkoyö): 133 €
  Keskim. hinta (viikonloppuyö): 106 €

edullisin kuukausi yöpyä

41 %

odotettu hintojen lasku

kallein aika yöpyä

39 %

odotettu hintojen nousu

(keskim. hinta edellisten 2 viikon ajalta)

su - to

(viikkoyö)

(keskim. hinta edellisten 2 viikon ajalta)

pe ja la

(viikonloppuyö)

Useimmin kysytyt kysymykset, kun varaat hotellin kohteessa Marsa Alam

Kuinka paljon halpa hotelli maksaa kohteessa: Marsa Alam?
KAYAK-käyttäjät ovat löytäneet kahden hengen huoneita kohteessa Marsa Alam hintaan 22 € viimeisen 3 päivän aikana. Hinta on keskimäärin 97 €.
Miten löydän hotelleja lähettyviltäni?
Tutustu mittavaan hotellien Heatmaps-palveluumme ja löydä parhaat hotellit ympäriltäsi.

Marsa Alam - missä yöpyä?

Heatmaps-palvelumme avulla löydät täydellisen paikan missä yöpyä kohteessa Marsa Alam. Näytämme kuinka lähellä hotellit sijaitsevat suhteessa suosituimpiin nähtävyyksiin

Parhaat hotellit Marsa Alam

Näytä kaikki
Steigenberger Coraya Beach - Adults Only - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
1
9,5 Erinomainen (3 384 arvostelua)
209 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Turtle Bayn ranta ja Blue Lagoonin ranta sijaitsevat 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto, pyykinpesutilat ja tallelokero vastaanotossa. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen valet-palvelu.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: We came here as a first destination for our honeymoon and we are beyond happy with everything. First and foremost is the professional staff who are nothing short of spectacular. Everyone is smiling, polite and respectful. Everyday there is a new event in the morning and at night, the activation team actually do a pretty good job. Prices for food and drink are quite reasonable with the only comment that alcohol is local and of average quality. I don't really like open buffet but I loved this one, new options everyday and you probably won't have the belly to try half the options, 9/10 on food! Room cleanliness is 10/10, design and facilities also excellent. I'm just going to keep going on how special the hotel made our stay for us, but that would be ruining the surprise. If you are looking for a special getaway for your significant other. Trust me a stay at Steigenberger Coraya should be on your itinerary!
Miinukset: Prices were very reasonable except for water being overpriced in general. We also felt some facilities were missing (a supermarket)
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Steigenberger Coraya Beach property is outstanding! Beautiful and colorful flowers everywhere made our daily walks to the beach and breakfast area joyful. The smell of the jasmine and other flowers was amazing. We had a room with a sea view; from the balcony we enjoyed watching the blue sea and the palm trees. The most remarkable was the friendly and cheerful personnel in this property! We were greeted with big smiles and felt welcome. The restaurant service was organized and friendly with good choice of healthy food. Our room service boy Mohammed was very kind and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy every day. Mohammed put a smile on our faces every afternoon with his creative art work
Miinukset: -
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Great location on the beach. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Delicious food. Many rooms but the communal areas never feel crowded.
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: it is indeed a very nice complex, clean rooms and nice welcome snacks and fruits. staff is helpful
Miinukset: i did not feel this is a 5 star experience, it is in fact charged as a 5 stars but felt the overall service was an average 3 stars..
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Lovely set up, didn’t feel crowded, great, quiet places to relax.
Miinukset: Meals in the main restaurant seem overs priced compared to the other places.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Beautiful architecture and flowers. Relaxing atmosphere and excellent breakfasts. Should be even more focus on relaxation and harmony.
Miinukset: The only negative is that the live singing some evenings by the pool is to late/loud (23.30) so you cant sleep.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: All of it
Miinukset: Nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Great location a true 5 stars great food and service
Miinukset: Men had to wear pants only to the dinner no shorts and we didn’t know in advance we had none , should be stated in advay
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: This is one of the best hotel in the world. Everything was realy perfect.
Miinukset: everything was perfect
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: The staff ,environment & the cleanliness
Miinukset: We asked for a doctor to detect the blood pressure, but he asked for 400 LE I think it must be free
The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
2
9,2 Erinomainen (4 171 arvostelua)
123 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja Turtle Bayn ranta ja Port Ghalibin kansainvälinen satama 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto, kielitaitoinen henkilökunta ja matkatavarasäilytys.
7,5 Hyvä
Plussat: The location in marsa allam is wonderful. Best spot for diving and snorkeling . The staff are lovely and helpful . The weather was warm and you could swim in mid Jan which is mind blowing .
Miinukset: The rooms needs reinvention for such a price I expected more luxurious rooms. The food in all inclusive buffet quality is not great . I have a sensitive stomach and I had a hard time , I think the type of fat used is margarine which is not very healthy. In addition they expect you always to be coming through charter company who arranges everything . I was coming directly reserving for myself through booking and for I asked for transportation to and from Marsa Allam airport which is literally 5 min away the charge was 25 euro , living in munich one of the most expensive cities in Germany I know a can in Germany will never charge 25 euro for 5 min errand two ways .
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: Beach was excellent. Access to the reef excellent. Staff very good everywhere especially in reception Simpl
Miinukset: Resturant and beach restaurant. Rather shabby and knocked about . A pity because food and service on the whole was good . Lobby had insufficient chairs for people to sit in the evenings and it was the only place to get Wi-fi Common areas in general let the property down need to be plusher.
7,1 Hyvä
Plussat: Location and the pool
Miinukset: Food
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: As written in previous reviews the staff at this resort are amazing . The house reef is great . There is so much food but I have to say it's the egyptian and middle eastern choices I enjoyed the most, the breakfast felafels were perfect, and the lovely lady making fresh flat bread did a fabulous job. I'm sorry I forget his name but the senior staff member at the main pool bar did an amazing job as did Ahmed , our room attendant for room 4042. Can highly recommend this hotel.
7,5 Hyvä
Plussat: the pool .
Miinukset: Food.
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: Staff are so professional and supportive
Miinukset: Food
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: The staff is beyond amazing, the facilities and beach are superb.
Miinukset: The buffet wasn’t so good, and if snacks like pizza and burger are on the beach it would be perfect
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: The property is very clean and spacious with a beach and beach barbecue restaurant which is perfect for relaxing by the calm Red Sea
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything
Miinukset: Nothing
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything was excellent , I will come again soon
Miinukset: My room view
Fantazia Resort Marsa Alam - Marsa Alam - Makuuhuone
3
9,0 Erinomainen (1 592 arvostelua)
122 €+
Marsa Alamin ranta ja Marsa Alamin moskeija sijaitsevat 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva business center, limusiini- / town car -palvelu ja express-sisäänkirjautuminen. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset. Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
4
8,9 Erinomainen (3 150 arvostelua)
128 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort sijaitsee rannalla, ja Marsa Shunan uimaranta sijaitsee 14 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on business center, ilmaiset sanomalehdet aulassa ja kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: The professional staffs , particularly in handling the guests.. especially Ms. Aya and Mr. Mahmoud el kott at the reception
Miinukset: No thing .... perfect they are.
7,5 Hyvä
Plussat: The view
Miinukset: Distance to airport
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Great staff, food is very good, excellent animation team and wonderful view
7,9 Hyvä
Miinukset: Animation them was not that active and the place for the mini disco was a little small on a high stage
5,4 OK
Plussat: Location on Abu Dabbab beach. Food was delicious.
Miinukset: Reception is extremely short staffed, took over 30 mins to check in, and another 30 mins for the bags to arrive at the room. Asked for a quiet room but was allocated the noisiest room in the resort, right behind the stage for evening events. The manager of front desk was extremely unhelpful. The staff who made up our room would ask for a tip everyday. The towel situation was confusing - they ran out of towel cards at the beach at the end of the day and we had to carry our towels back to the hotel (5-10min Walk). The hotel felt crowded in general, especially the lobby area. Shower curtains in the bathroom should be replaced - it had a very musky smell. Rooms are tired and could do with a refurb. Management in general very disorganised. I’ve stayed in many hotels across the world and this is definitely not 5 star. Do not recommend.
7,1 Hyvä
Plussat: The facilities, the room and nice beach. Really quite place for relaxing.
Miinukset: The service, really disappointed. When we had buffet in the restaurant, needed to be careful not to bump into the servants with the big tray full of dishes and glasses. There are a lot of choice of food, but the quality is just acceptable. There is a big problem about the management and don't expect too much even it is a Hilton resort. No free internet in the room and the hair dryer in our room doesn't work properly.
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: Room service is excellent friendly staff food is very good
Miinukset: nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Loved the location; the staff; the different places to eat. Went there with 10 friends & family (ages 48-74) for my 50th birthday. Absolutely fabulous. We hired a boat & went snorkelling & diving. Loved the food- fresh falafel & flatbreads for breakfast were a big hit, as well as the BBQ every night. BBQ crab was a new taste sensation. Coffee was fab at the beach bar - but not great in restaurant (only negative). All 11 of us had ice in our drinks & none of us were ill. There was a very relaxed elegance about the whole venue. My 12th trip to Egypt & I will definitely be going back to this hotel.
Miinukset: The coffee in the breakfast room.
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: Good comfortable rooms.
Miinukset: Wifi speed and coverage is to be improved.
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: - very clean - friendly and helpful staff - great pool - food variety
Miinukset: - free wifi only in lobby and pool and VERY slow - gym facility very old and limited equipment (no go for Hilton Hotels) - during dinner staff tries too hard to sell wine - room cleaner woke me up at 07:30 AM - why would they start so early? - food variety was great, quality could be improved (especially desert is way too much but few things actually taste good) - "business center" consists of 2 old PC where only 1 works
Brayka Lagoon Resort - Marsa Alam
5
8,7 Erinomainen (1 449 arvostelua)
Magic Tulip Beach Resort & Spa - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
6
8,6 Erinomainen (1 664 arvostelua)
116 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Magic Tulip Beach Resort & SPA sijaitsee lähellä lentokenttää, ja Marsa Shunan uimaranta sijaitsee 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on tietokonepiste, express-sisäänkirjautuminen ja kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Stuff Speshialy Mr. Abdelazez & Room.& Food.& The pool
Miinukset: Nothing. Every thing was amazing but I suggest to offer the Turkish cofe
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: Location, food, staff
Miinukset: Nothing
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: place is really cosy, clean, staff is very helpful and effective, beach is comfort, long walk to corals but it deserves
Miinukset: mattress wasn't comfortable enough
4,2 OK
Plussat: The rooms are in good size Staff on the beach and the beach bar are nice and friendly, also housekeepers are good
Miinukset: Food was terrible except for the breakfast buffet. Found flies in the food and escalated to F&B Manager and Hotel Deputy in charge. Even the drinks didn’t taste well, felt like they are adding water to the Pepsi! Receptionist (M. Yusry) had a terrible attitude and refused to give us a second key card for the room for two days, he also lied about it and claimed that it is the hotel policy that every room gets only one key. Room towels were very old and worn out, more like cleaning cloths! We had to call and ask for them to be replaced. Animation team was extremely boring and do not work every night. Swimming pool was not being cleaned and was very oily throughout our stay. Had to interrupt the stay and cancel the last night as it became more of a disappointment rather than a vacation A very very very long pathway to reach a place where you can swim in the sea (I think we had to walk for maybe 1 km - check the attached photo)
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: Cleanliness. Staff specially mr. Mostafa from the reception. Shaban from restaurant. Mohamed from the swimming pool bar... Animation team was so good amr. And heba. Snorkeling is great. The room is perfectly cleaned and quite.. All the hotel is clean
Miinukset: The food was not good at all it seams the chef is reducing the cost... Lunch and dinner are poor. Also the big swimming pool is not very clean and a lot of broken bricks.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Food and drinks was great
Miinukset: Red flag up for snorkel .
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything was perfect
Miinukset: Room facilities were poor
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything was just good, the hotel is very clean and in a beautiful spot on the red sea, Most of the staff members was Nice and friendly specially the animation team. The food was good and the snorkeling experience at the end of the long bridge was just amazing
Miinukset: * Wifi system * one little bottle of water they offer in the rooms isn't enough for someone for 24 hours . I suggest replacing them with larger ones
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: Every thing
Miinukset: Food,
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: Stuff are very helpful , marine life for divers are fantastic , good Dessert Clean rooms , joyful kids area Several various swimming pool Very delicious snacks , which covered the bad lunch Different Shops inside the resort
Miinukset: Beach is only for diving not swimming Lunch was not good and repeated Breakfast didn't include Felafel WiFi was bad except in the loopy Our 3 rooms Mini bars was not working properly except for 1room
Concorde Moreen Beach Resort & Spa - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
7
8,5 Erinomainen (1 015 arvostelua)
72 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Concorde Moreen Beach Resort & Spa sijaitsee lähellä lahtea, ja Turtle Bayn ranta ja Marsa Shunan uimaranta sijaitsevat 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, express-sisäänkirjautuminen ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
7,5 Hyvä
Plussat: The sea side the wild life the peaceful beach
Miinukset: The bed mattress was concave and uncomfortable...andvsome food was reused in the next meal All inclusive beverages were not offered in full variety in multiple locations
6,3 Hyvä
Plussat: The location is very good, the sea is perfect for snorkeling, the beach and room is clean and comfortable
Miinukset: Check in and check out procedures are taking too much time than the normal Animation team is very poor
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: beach , stuff and food
Miinukset: nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Friendly stuff, excellent chiefs, great location
Miinukset: Only the mobile signal( only orange sim card have a signal)
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything great service great location just and amazing place to stay
Miinukset: Nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Every thing location , weather , staff , food I adore this place
Miinukset: It far away from my home
3,3 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: Location.
Miinukset: First day once we reached room was not ready we waited for 1 hour to take the room, after checking in we found that the room is twin beds despite I sent many requests, and called many times asking for king size bed, however they came and combined the 2 separated mattress beds together in non professional way. Staff is so poor, they don’t understand or even speak English, They don’t serve well, and they have a bad attitude toward some nationalities. Big discrepancies in every thing between Arab and foreigners, in treating, in behavior, in food, in beverages which is not accepted at all. 5 starts expenses Hotel doesn’t offer shuttle bus to to AIrport or even to port Ghaleb for me it was so weird. At the end I didn’t see it’s well deserved value booking, rooms is so basic not clean, full of flies and lizards, no ear cotton buds or sewing kit, all inclusive drinks is so bad local one, staff behavior is poor, they are not educated at all, internet so slow it’s speed less than 0.5 MB,
7,1 Hyvä
Plussat: The beach was very good. Dinner was good and they had many food dishes. The buffet’s stuff were really friendly.
Miinukset: The reception stuff were really bad and not helpful.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Really it's amazing, everything was perfect great service and amazing staff very helpful, reception staff specially Assad and Beshoy, Animation crew, Snorkeling support team specially Romel and Hasan, Restaurant team and chiefs doing always delicious food, All exceeded our expectations in every thing
Miinukset: Since the hotel almost full so wifi sometimes slow
Rihana Guest House - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
8
8,6 Erinomainen (76 arvostelua)
23 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Rihana Guest House sijaitsee lähellä rantaa ja Abu Dababin ranta on 13 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on limusiini- / town car -palvelu, kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Ibrahim is a fantastic host he is a solo traveler also so he knows what you need. the structure is comfortable and rooms quiet and clean. If you have any question ask and ibrahim will help you. From booking a tour to order food or grab a taxi. Kitties are all around.
Miinukset: Marsa Alam City is nothing special but the reef is astonishing
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: A small guest house just in the centre of Marsa Alam. The owner is a great guy who can help with truly everything you need. It is a nice and quiet place to stay :)
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: The room was big and clean and the mosquito net was welcome, because there is a lot of mosquitoes at night (bring repellent!). The use of the refrigerator in the kitchen was nice to keep the water cold. You can even get cooked meals delivered to the guesthouse. There is a menu available for the guests. The breakfast is a typical Egyptian breakfast of warm bread, yogurt, a hard boiled egg, jam, butter and honey. Simple but filling. But it was really the owner, Ibrahim, that made my stay special. He’s very nice, super funny and is always telling you interesting stories or fun facts about all and nothing. All my love to the cats Ibrahim!
Miinukset: Nothing!
7,5 Hyvä
Plussat: Lovely people, interesting to talk to and obviously enjoy hosting people from diverse backgrounds. I enjoyed relaxing on the day beds out front. After seeing the crowded resorts I preferred the peace and quiet of Rihana.
Miinukset: To go town requires a taxi or a 1km walk in the heat.
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: Ibrahim was a great host, and helped with any questions we had about Marsa Alam and any activities we wanted to do. The outdoor area in the front of the hostel was great also, such a nice area to relax and chill out after a day diving.
Miinukset: WiFi didn't always work.
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: was good
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Ibrahim and Mahmoud were super nice and helpful. The place is very clean, comfortable and relax
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: Mahmoud is a great host who will arrange taxi, trips, diving and food delivery.
Miinukset: Not much to do in town, but I already knew beforehand.
4,6 OK
Plussat: Relatively clean B&B with bad breakfast in a ghost town
Miinukset: I arrived here mid December, so it's definitely off-season, there's really not much open! The area around the B&B has nothing but half finished ghost hotels. There was exactly one café open without a menu (you just get okish fish, 80 EGP), no supermarket, no pharmacy, no other restaurant! The shore had no real beach, it's a local port, the next (bathing) beach was 5km away! It's also 15min walk to the town... The staff there (Mahmud) can barely speak English which makes it very difficult to arrange transport or breakfast. Speaking of, breakfast is very basic (flat bread, hard boiled egg, honey, yoghurt) and had no variation. Also be aware, they try to charge you 2€/day extra for Wifi which is not working in the rooms and consists of an LTE stick in the kitchen with a limited data plan. The room was relatively clean, but the pillows and mattress were very hard! After three creepy days almost alone in this B&B I moved to another place in Marsa Alam!
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: My stay by Ibrahim was really good. The host was really fine. He arranged everything for me. For example my dives on elphinstone. Every thing went on an easy way. The house is super confortable. The view great
Shams Alam Beach Resort - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
9
8,2 Erinomainen (721 arvostelua)
106 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Shams Alam Beach Resort sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja Gorgonia-ranta ja Wadi Gimalin kansallispuisto 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center ja kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut. Hyödynnä lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla pyynnöstä).
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: Room, food, sea, reef, location, friendly staff
Miinukset: No key for the second guest. An oversition service for the delivery of luggage
4,2 OK
Plussat: The location of this resort is perfect for those wishing to experience Wadi El Gamel National Park. If you need assistance for a trip into the park as you can not drive yourself then we can stop by the ranger station right beside the property and they can assist you arrange a guide or take you themselves which we had arranged which was a wonderful experience. The red sea experience is fantastic with great snokelling right off the property private beach. Bring your own equipment.
Miinukset: The property is an all inclusive resort catering for European family travelers. The only food option is buffet for all meals with limited vegetarian options. Expect limited if any staff service and warm beer.
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: I like most the charming nature of the place.
Miinukset: They need to increase the pillows and enhance the beds to be more comfortable.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Everything
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: The beach location is an amazing spot for extraordinary sea creatures (big turtles) Food is tasty and there are multiple choices
Miinukset: None
3,3 Keskinkertainen
Miinukset: Rooms outdated so are airconditioners. Barfridges not working. Drinks not cold. Entertainment poor. No coffee or tee facilities in rooms.
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: Beach and nature
Miinukset: It doesn't desrve that much money, cost is too high
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: Comfortable rooms, polite restaurant staff, cordial staff at the beach and the diving center. General facilities at the hotel are good but there is a need for maintenance and effective coordination.
Miinukset: 1. Despite booking a superior room, we were taken to a normal room. There was no way of knowing what kind of room it was and we only came to know because we asked the porter by chance. After talking to the reception they re-allotted the room. The person on the reception seemed pretty indifferent about the whole thing. 2. Air conditioning wasn't working. Called the reception twice, then visited the reception in person to elicit a positive response. It was eventually fixed. 3. Shower area drain remain partially clogged throughout our stay. Two minutes in the shower and you would be ankle deep in the water. 4. There seems to be a lack of coordination between the reception and the rest of the hotel. We weren't given cards for beach towels. We had to ask for them. 5. Despite asking us our check out time beforehand, no porter was provided to take our luggage back to the gate just like a porter was provided upon arrival. 6. After our overall experience, we felt we were overcharged at $160 per night.
Abu Dabbab Diving Lodge - Marsa Alam - Uima-allas
10
8,1 Erinomainen (536 arvostelua)
52 €+
Abu Dabbab Diving Lodge sijaitsee rannalla, ja Marsa Alamin ranta ja Abu Dababin ranta sijaitsevat 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
Aurora Bay Resort Marsa Alam - Marsa Alam - Makuuhuone
11
8,0 Erinomainen (1 961 arvostelua)
44 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Aurora Bay Resort Marsa Alam sijaitsee lähellä lahtea, ja Abu Dababin ranta sijaitsee 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on limusiini- / town car -palvelu, express-sisäänkirjautuminen ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla pyynnöstä). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.
3,3 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: Has a nice animation team. The view was nice . The hotel was quiet. Has a beautiful coral reef.
Miinukset: Room towels were not clean. Food quality and variety were really miserable. Not enough place for all guests on both pool and beach(you're not allowed to use one towel throughout the whole day)
4,6 OK
Plussat: Beach
Miinukset: Staff Food Animation team
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: It was ok , large room ( i got the connected room ) it was like a big flat with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and living room) , the staff is friendly and the food is great
Miinukset: It is faraway from Cairo the road is not good
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Second time in auroral I extended my reservation one more day while I was there as we could not handle leaving this entertaining place
Miinukset: Nothing
4,6 OK
Miinukset: Hotel is full of Lizards where I notified the reception on daily basis that I used to kill 2:4 every day in my room. Even in the corridors. Even in my room terrace.
8,3 Erinomainen
Plussat: Sijainti ja kokonaispalvelut. Hyvä ruokavalikoima ja ohjelma tarjonta.
Miinukset: Ensimmäistä tarjottua huonetta emme ottaneet vastaan, koska oli pimeä/ varjoisa ja lähellä allasta jossa kovalla musiikki. Suihkujen lattiat alkaneet haista ja mädäntyä.
2,9 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: The sea and the coral reef
Miinukset: The staff, food & beverages
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: All place very nice
Miinukset: Nothing
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: Location, view, sea and pool activity
Miinukset: Reception team not so qualified, food needs more upgrade
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: All place very nice
Miinukset: Nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: All place very nice
Miinukset: Nothing
Jolie Beach Hotel - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
12
7,7 Hyvä (535 arvostelua)
50 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Jolie Beach Hotel sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja Turtle Bayn ranta ja Marsa Shunan uimaranta 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on limusiini- / town car -palvelu, express-sisäänkirjautuminen ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Tämä majoitusliike tarjoaa asiakkailleen 750 neliömetriä kokoustiloja, joihin kuuluu kokouskeskus ja kokoushuone.
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: For half board accommodation could you add drink on dinner
Miinukset: Nothing
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Animation team is funny and room are very clean pool is very good
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: Every think, except .....
Miinukset: Rocky beach, animation was very poor, entertainment was zeros
2,5 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: The only thing I liked about this hotel was the reef outside, very nice
Miinukset: Staff are hopeless. The food is worse than school dinners in the 1980's. Absolutely shocking!
5,0 OK
Miinukset: They tried to gave us room on the ground floor that will not be sea view and topd us there's no availability and aftet i insists they bring another room in the third floor then we discovered that the elevator not working and i have a baby with stroller that was so hard to use the stairs carrying it ups and down. After that we discovered that the fridge not working and they replaced it 3 times till they bring a working one after 1 day after we lose our kids medicines because it needs to be in the fridge the whole time !!! So. It wae a terrible trip !
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: The animation team was nice and helpful. Food was good
Miinukset: The front office wasn’t supported. For late check out asked me to pay 100 l.e per hour
5,0 OK
Miinukset: The room wasn't clean. The lobby didn't have air conditioning. The food was average. The maintenance is very bad
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: I really like the v v v good stuff all of them are helpful with a kind sweet smile the animation stuff are v funny also the food is delicious ill come back again as soon as i can
Miinukset: Nothing
8,8 Erinomainen
Plussat: The coral reefs was awesome on the Beach,the property was quiet, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and it’s a good for its price.
Miinukset: The food was fair but it is needed to get a more variety and raise its quality.
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: I Enjoyed the beach where the Sea had several natural ponds that you can sit inside like natural Jacuzzi and watch the rich marine life around you (Different types and sizes of colorful Red Sea Fish) Also the Pool was very clean although there were a big number of Guests using it The Room was very good with a wonderful Sea View The Food was great and Tasty with good Varieties specially in dinner (I was a half board package) The night life was excellent as the animation team was really professional and Creative and nice Shisha was served at the Hall in front of the Lobby with quite reasonable prices Also Billiard and Ping Pong was available free of charge I did not feel bored at all and every day in the vacation was full of activities
Miinukset: The Channels in the TV was limited and signal was weak and there were many Turkish Channels The Deserts at Dinner could have been better Half board Guests were not allowed to have drinks at Dinner except water
Elphistone Resort - Marsa Alam - Marsa Alam
13
7,6 Hyvä (1 106 arvostelua)
60 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Elphistone Resort - Marsa Alam sijaitsee meren rannalla, ja 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä sijaitsee Abu Dababin ranta ja Garden Bayn ranta. Käytössäsi on kiinteä internetyhteys (lisämaksusta), limusiini- / town car -palvelu ja tietokonepiste. Asiakkailla on käytössään maksulliset lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden) ja maksulliset risteilyterminaalikuljetukset.
9,2 Erinomainen
Plussat: The staff is so friendly
2,5 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: This is the worst resort I have ever been to. I would NOT recommend it to my worst enemy. I checked out after being there for 10hr and the hotel would even provide me with any documentation or a single receipt. NEVER STAY HERE
Miinukset: Everything. The food wasn’t edible. The staff was rude. It was borderline fraud. They asked for random amounts of money and would not provide a receipt
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: Very quit place and good to relax and excellent place to spend a comfortable time away from noise and harassment View is beautiful, the sea and nature are wonderful
Miinukset: Room service is very poor they only cleaned the room when I asked them The place is not safe and full of piets and there are no pesticides for grass and insects There is no activities to do it at night and night club always closed
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Very good hotel, professional and friendly staff, rooms are clean , animation team is perfect, strongly recommend❤️
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: The stuff, every one was so nice and helpful, especially the restaurant and the bar , they were soooo nice and smiley and funny
5,8 OK
Plussat: The staff is good. The location is near marsa alam. The view of the rooms you can see the swimming pool and the beach
Miinukset: The food was not of good quality they mix liquid milk with water to reduce the cost they use unkown company to provide miniral water and coka. The coral are in deep water around 12 m deep or lagoon around 20 minutes waking
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: All things Elphistone is quality
Blue Vision Diving Hotel - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
14
7,4 Hyvä (43 arvostelua)
25 €+
Tiedot Arvostelut
Marsa Alamin ranta sijaitsee 3 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä ja Marsa Alamin moskeija 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut ja kahvi-/teetarjoilu yleisissä tiloissa. Seuraava kuljetuspalvelu kuuluu huonehintaan: lentokenttäkuljetukset.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Mr. Mohamed Salama is the best host you can wish for!! This diving hotel isn’t just a ‘hotel’, but it’s like home. You aren’t just a number. Mohamed makes sure you will feel at home in his hotel. He can arrange anything for you, for the best price (trips, taxi’s etc.). He’s also super friendly, always making sure you are alright. And he’s very funny, always cracking jokes. I came to Marsa Alam to dive and he will dive with you. Mohamed is a super experienced diver (25years of experience). He will take you to the most beautiful divesites in Marsa Alam. He’s also always honest about which sites are good. Instead of sending you to the more popular (expensive sites where you have to pay additional fee), he shows you the hidden gems of Marsa Alam. But he also gives you the oppertunity to go to the (popular)sites if you want. You can feel he wants whats best for you. The staff is also amazing! Super friendly, helps you with anything. Cleaning your dive equipment, going to the shops to get what you need. They are at your service anytime you need them! Blue Vision has his own bakery/restaurant. Its really good food, clean, good price and you won’t get sick like at some other dining places. The gym at the hotel is spacious and has anything you need for a good power workout! I haven’t been to a hotel that has a gym like this. Its like a real gym instead of a ‘hotel-gym’. Mohamed also loves boxing so the hotel also has a workout area with big punching bags! Every evening he worksout and loves to teach his guests some boxing technics. I arrived at 8am in the morning and since my room was already available, early check-in was no problem at all. I didnt had to pay any extra fee. Neither for the late check-out. 1 tip: let Mohamed arrange your pick up from the airport. Its 65km away, 45 minutes drive. There aren’t always a lot of taxi drivers there, and if there are, they will ask for double price. So as you can read Im really positive about Mohameds Blue Vision Diving hotel!
Miinukset: That I had to leave :( But I will come back! :)
7,1 Hyvä
Plussat: The room was nice, clean and big The pool is nice The location is near to supermarkets and restaurants although it is too far from beaches The guy who served us (his name is Mohamed- I have to name him the super hero) was very helpful and did the best he could do
Miinukset: The hotel is very far from beaches (the nearest beach is about 10 km far). if you don't have a car or an arranged transportation, you are screwed. They have limited food storage , The breakfast was very good on the first day and then some items started to disappear without being replaced. for example the Nutella Jar finished on our first day and we have seen no Nutella till the end of the trip There was only one super hero running the hotel . This guy was cleaning , serving food, checking in and out and taking care of the pool ..etc. at the end of the day he is only one man and can only exist in one place , so if he was cleaning other guest's room you will find no one to serve you breakfast. There is no internal phones in the rooms , whenever we need anything we have to call the super hero on his own cellphone The remote control of the AC was destroyed and they couldn't replace it for us. The solution was that whenever I need to control the AC , I have to call the super hero. ( Thanks goodness I have an application on my phone that allowed me to control the AC )
6,7 Hyvä
Plussat: It's a good place for a diving base. Unfortunately didn't get to meet the legendary Salama. I would say this hotel is more suited to independent travellers with a bit of experience. I was lucky there were some other really good people staying here as well. There is no reception or restaurant, we had to find the guy on duty. The room was comfortable with a fridge and decent air-con. Decent pool as well. The diving with Samuel was superb. I would budget at least 350 euros for the diving for a week. Also the credit card machine didn't seem to work at the hotel, so bring plenty of euros, bank cards not widely accepted.
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Super clean and the staff was friendly and helped us in planing the activities we want to do and the food was delicious.
10,0 Erinomainen
Plussat: Love the place...the owner is a very friendly men...room was very nice and clean. Swimming pool nice place to relex
9,6 Erinomainen
Plussat: Moemen was very nice and he did take care every guest in the hotel. Rooms are very clean and big plus have everything you need. Food was fabulous, bakery was very tasty and affordable price (good value and quality) Thanks for the nice hospitality.
Miinukset: Only swimming pool was not ready for using it. Need more maintenance
2,5 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: Nothing.
Miinukset: Absolutely no contact the whole stay, no reception, had to find a housekeeper to then call the manager. We were told to call him everytime we had an issue. We were the only people in the hotel. Room had a bad smell, air conditioning didn't work. No WiFi. We booked this hotel to go diving, we were told we could go at 7:30 the next morning. Again no information until we showed up the next morning. Multiple things in our dive equipment were broken which effected our dive experience. Was the worst hotel experience I have ever had.
7,1 Hyvä
Plussat: Clean rooms, near from down town
Miinukset: The air condition was low
2,5 Keskinkertainen
Plussat: Room is quite big
Miinukset: Worst experience ever!! The pool was soo dirty, there's no TV, no wifi as mentioned, no soap in toilet!! Just 1 used roll of toilet paper! the Sun loungers and beach chairs were dirty and dusty.no telephone to contact with the reception! Once we arrived around 14:00 there was no one in the property, we spent like 10 mins searching for some one to speak with and finally we found a guy who was a receptionist, cleaner and everything! Btw he asked us to leave the room at 10:00 not 13:00 !! Value for money is almost 1 out of 10! Seriously i don't know how come it gets 8.2!! I really missed taking some photos to show you!
7,9 Hyvä
Plussat: The Hotel Owner/ Dive Instructor was very friendly and took us to some lovely dive sites,. The diving was the best we have ever experienced (having dived many places before) The hotel restaurant was good ( the best in town ) however not everything on the menu was always available ( we discovered It was best to tell the owner what we wanted to eat that night during the day and he would ensure it was available) There is a good gym on sight.
Miinukset: The hotel is in an area which is under development at the moment and there are a lot of unfinished building works around. The pool was unheated and too cold to use in February, as such it was not well maintained. I think it would be fine from April onwards, when temperatures are warmer. Breakfast was pretty much the same every morning, with no choice, this may have been because we were the only guests in the hotel when we stayed.
Brayka Bay Resort sijaitsee 5 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta Abu Dababin ranta. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut, ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Calimera Habiba Beach Resort - Marsa Alam - Rakennus
16
6,9 Hyvä (755 arvostelua)
88 €+
Calimera Habiba Beach Resort sijaitsee rannalla, ja Abu Dababin ranta sijaitsee 14 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoitusliikkeestä. Käytössäsi on kuivapesula-/pesulapalvelut ja ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset. Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.