|Etäisyys keskustaan||1,5 km|
|Etäisyys lentokentälle||8,5 km|
alk. 33 €
alk. 49 €
Näytä arvostelut, jotka mainitsevat
Levollinen, kaunis, rentouttava kokonaisuus. Täynnä kauniita yksityiskohtia. Hotellin aukion livemusiikit loistavia!
Respassa yksi erikoinen työntekijä, ei esim. tiennyt Antalyan sijaitsevan meren rannalla.
Great location in old Town of Antalya. Bustling life even late at night.
Slightly worn out in general.
Food was good, bed comfortable, nice terrace. Staff in restaurant very helpfull and friendly.
Pool is quite cold and located between buildings, so almost whole day in shadow
Really good location Hotel buildings have very pretty facades and tastefully decorated common areas
Rooms weren’t very clean, we stayed for 5 nights and we had to call to get fresh towels twice because they were not clean. Our room was very poorly designed as well, a massive living room area (with a kitchenette we could not use as a charge of 25 euro would apply if they found you brought food bought outside the hotel) and then the room was tiny with no room to even open the door or for one of the bedside tables The WiFi signal was really bad, almost non existent in the rooms and very poor in the communal areas The pictures show two pools with sun loungers on each side, in one of the pools all the sun loungers have been replaced by tables for the food service so in reality there’s only about 15 sun loungers all around one of the pools only, so not a lot of room to actually chill and enjoy the pools, as there wasn’t room to lay close to the pool if you didn’t have a sun lounger Some staff were nice but in general they were all quite rude and unhelpful Very very noisy, as I said the hotel is spread across different buildings and in between them runs the street (not like a closed complex), one of the buildings has a restaurant on the street level and they play live music, on the street, every day until gone 11pm (from Tuesday to Sunday we’ve heard it every night), plus then you can also hear the music from bars etc The selection for breakfast is OK, juices are formula, you had to queue for coffee as only one machine. Dinner food was pretty basic, we booked half board and I don’t feel it was worth it They also charge 2€ per day to use the safe in the room and also charge for a map of the city!! I have really liked Antalya but I would not return to this hotel
this is one of the most awful hotels I have ever stayed in. there is nothing to like. and I am sorry for such long explanation below, but just wanted to illustrated why you should not stay in this hotel, because we have spent terrible 2 weeks there.
The photos on the booking site are misleading. Most guests do not get those rooms shown on the photo but rather get to stay in the building across the street, where there is very loud evening restaurant with terrible live music. Few days after booking this hotel on the booking.com, and reservation was confirmed the hotel it self send us the message that we have 24h to make the full payment or our reservation will be canceled. They send some strange link to follow in order to make the payment, the link which after you give your card details does not give you any confirmation neither invoice that you actually successfully made the payment. I wrote to hotel twice to confirm if they received the payment or not, and did not get any answer. Only after contacting booking.com, the hotel responded that they received the payment and that the invoice is waiting for us on the reception on the day of arrival - which actually did not happened, we never got the invoice. They have strict rules about bringing food and drinks from outside but at the same time 45 minutes after we have ordered something from the room service, I have called again to ask what is happening and they told me that they do not have room service at all actually. I then called reception to ask if they have or they do not have room service, they were not clear with the answer, something like we could bring drinks but not food. This also sums up the staff attitudes toward guests. When one day after cleaning our room the cleaning staff took used towels and did not give us at all new towels, after coming back from the beach and wanted to take shower we saw they still did not get us the towels we called reception twice and they send they will send, after half an our we went to reception only to be told that their dryer is broken and that they do not have towels. The wifi also is guaranteed only in reception not in rooms necessarily.
Alp Pasa Hotel sijaitsee keskustassa, ja Üçkapılarin kaariportti ja Hıdırlıkin torni 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Käytössäsi on business center, express-sisäänkirjautuminen ja express-uloskirjautuminen. Palveluihin kuuluu ilmainen pysäköinti.
Perustuu 1 350 arvosteluun
- Ystävällinen tunnelma
- Lähellä keskustaa
Käytännöt vaihtelevat huonetyypin ja palveluntarjoajan mukaan.
Arvostelut: Alp Pasa Hotel
- Kesik Minare 164 m
- Hadrian's Gate 213 m
- Yivli-minareetti 375 m
- Old City Marina 383 m
- Hidirlik Tower 0,4 km
- Republic Square 0,5 km